Home -> Organisational Structure -> Founding Members

Founding Members

HKNGIS was founded in 2009 by 14 members that include 1 Individual Member and 13 Corporate Members as follows:

Individual Member:

Dr Ng Nam
Corporate Members (in alphabetic order):

Aruba Networks Hong Kong Limited (Represented by Mr Denny Lo)
Cisco Systems (HK) Ltd (Represented by Ms Barbara Chiu)
Critical Path, Inc (Represented by Mr Sanford Law)
DMX Technologies Hong Kong Limited (Represented by Mr Danny Li)
Global Technology Integrator Limited (Represented by Mr Kris Chan)
H3C Technologies Co. Ltd (Represented by Mr Davis Hui)
Hutchison Global Communications (Represented by Mr Eric Chan)
Juniper Networks (Hong Kong) Ltd (Represented by Mr Larry Tam)
PCCW (Represented by Mr Carlson Chu)
Roctec Technology Ltd (Represented by Mr John Lee)
Sun Microsystems of California Limited (Represented by Mr Samuel Lo)
The University of Hong Kong, ITS (Represented by Dr Ho Pui Tak)
Wharf T & T Limited (Represented by Dr Gary Tam)
Copyright 2018      Hong Kong Next Generation Internet Society Limited
Supporting OGCIO's CISP   Web hosting sponsored by