Home -> Organisational Structure -> Working Groups



Administration and Governance Working Group (AGWG)


Chairman: Dr Ng Nam (hcxcnng@hku.hk)
  The University of Hong Kong
Members: Mr Danny Li (dannyli@dmxtechnologies.com)
DMX Technologies Hong Kong Limited

Promotional and Publicity Working Group (PPWG)

Chairman: Mr Carlson Chu (carlson.chu@pccw.com)
  PCCW
Members: Mr Eric Chan (ericsychan@hgc.com)
  Hutchison Global Communications
 
  Mr Kris Chan (kris_chan@gti.com.hk)
  Global Technology Integrator Limited
  Ms Barbara Chiu (chechiu@cisco.com)
  Cisco Systems (HK) Ltd
Dr P T Ho (hpt@cc.hku.hk)
  Information Technology Services, HKU
  Mr Davis Hui (davis_hui@h3c.com.hk)
  H3C Technologies Co. Ltd
 
  Mr Sanford Law(sanford.law@criticalpath.net)
Critical Path, Inc
Mr John Lee (john@roctec.com.hk)
Roctec Technology Ltd
Mr Danny Li (dannyli@dmxtechnologies.com)
DMX Technologies Group
Ms Juliana Pang (juliana@roctec.com.hk)
Roctec Technology Ltd
Mr Leslie Chung (leslie@wharftt.com)
Wharf T & T Limited

   
Technical Working Group (TWG)

Chairman: Mr Carlson Chu (carlson.chu@pccw.com)
  PCCW
   
Members: Mr Eric Chan (ericsychan@hgc.com)
  Hutchison Global Communications
   
  Mr Kris Chan (kris_chan@gti.com.hk)
  Global Technology Integrator Limited
   
  Ms Barbara Chiu (chechiu@cisco.com)
  Cisco Systems (HK) Ltd
   
  Dr P T Ho (hpt@cc.hku.hk)
  Information Technology Services, HKU
   
  Mr Davis Hui (davis_hui@h3c.com.hk)
  H3C Technologies Co. Ltd
   
  Mr Sanford Law (sanford.law@criticalpath.net)
  Critical Path, Inc
   
  Mr John Lee (john@roctec.com.hk)
  Roctec Technology Ltd
   
  Mr Danny Li (dannyli@dmxtechnologies.com)
  DMX Technologies Group
   
Ms Juliana Pang (juliana@roctec.com.hk)
  Roctec Technology Ltd
   
  Mr Leslie Chung (leslie@wharftt.com)
  Wharf T & T Limited
HKNGIS 
Copyright 2016      Hong Kong Next Generation Internet Society Limited
Supporting OGCIO's CISP   Web hosting sponsored by