Home -> Organisational Structure -> Corporate Members



Corporate Members (in alphabetic order)

   
Alcatel-Lucent China Limited c/o Nokia (Represented by Mr Ricky Ma)
  (ricky.ma@nokia.com)

Cisco Systems (HK) Ltd (Represented by Ms Barbara Chiu)
  (chechiu@cisco.com)
   
Elm Computer Technologies Limited (Represented by Ms Ange Chan)
  (achan53@elm.com.hk)
   
Fortinet International Inc (Represented by Ms Cherry Fung)
  (cfung@fortinet.com)
   
Global Technology Integrator Limited (Represented by Mr Kris Chan)
  (kris_chan@gti.com.hk)
   
H3C Technologies Co. Ltd (Represented by Mr Davis Hui)
  (davis_hui@h3c.com)
   
HGC Global Communications Limited (Represented by Mr Eric Chan)
  (ericsychan@hgc.com.hk)
   
Hong Kong Broadband Network Limited (Represented by Mr Danny Li)
  (danny.li@hkbn.com.hk)
   
PCCW-HKT (Represented by Mr Carlson Chu)
  (carlson.chu@pccw.com)
   
Quann East Asia Limited (Represented by Ms Ivy So)
  (Ivypp_so@quannsecurity.com)
   
Roctec Technology Ltd (Represented by Mr John Lee)
  (john@roctec.com.hk)
   
The University of Hong Kong, ITS (Represented by Dr Ho Pui Tak)
(hcxchpt@hku.hk)
   
HKNGIS 
Copyright 2018      Hong Kong Next Generation Internet Society Limited
Supporting OGCIO's CISP   Web hosting sponsored by