Home -> Organisational Structure -> Corporate Members



Corporate Members (in alphabetic order)

Alcatel-Lucent (Represented by Mr Ricky Ma)
  (ricky.ma@alcatel-lucent.hk)
   
Aruba Networks Hong Kong Limited (Represented by Mr Kenneth Ma)
(kma@arubanetworks.com)

Cisco Systems (HK) Ltd (Represented by Ms Barbara Chiu)
  (chechiu@cisco.com)
   
Critical Path, Inc (Represented by Mr Sanford Law)
  (sanford.law@criticalpath.net)
   
DMX Technologies Hong Kong Limited (Represented by Mr Danny Li)
  (dannyli@dmxtechnologies.com)
   
Global Technology Integrator Limited (Represented by Mr Kris Chan)
  (kris_chan@gti.com.hk)
   
H3C Technologies Co. Ltd (Represented by Mr Davis Hui)
  (davis_hui@h3c.com)
   
Hewlett-Packard HKSAR Limited (Represented by Mr Ringo Cheung)
  (ringo.cheung@hp.com)
   
Hutchison Global Communications (Represented by Mr Eric Chan)
  (ericsychan@hgc.com.hk)
   
Juniper Networks (Hong Kong) Ltd (Represented by Mr Larry Tam)
  (larrytam@juniper.net)
   
PCCW (Represented by Mr Carlson Chu)
  (carlson.chu@pccw.com)
   
Roctec Technology Ltd (Represented by Mr John Lee)
  (john@roctec.com.hk)
   
Information Technology Services, HKU (Represented by Dr Ho Pui Tak)
(hcxchpt@hku.hk)
   
HKNGIS 
Copyright 2016      Hong Kong Next Generation Internet Society Limited
Supporting OGCIO's CISP   Web hosting sponsored by